Westland just released the single “Sweet Boston”- check it out above!

Don’t forget to follow C&S and check out our Facebook page!

Posted on: Jan 18, 2012 at 6:17 PM

  1. fuckyeahwestland reblogged this from circlesandsoundwaves
  2. circlesandsoundwaves posted this


A blog for the Boston-based, pop-rock band Westland!

The band is: Aaron Bonus, Jon Cornelius, Jeff Motekaitis, Nate Harvey, and Matt Perreault

This is a fan run blog, I am not Westland.
Any content posted, unless otherwise stated, is not mine. And if you would like it taken down, please contact me and I'll do so!